7th full-length album finished, sample song online /

The upcoming album, entitled The Three-faced Pilgrim, received the last finishing touches last Saturday when it was mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering. This seventh full-length offering consists of 46 minutes of our brand of majestic black metal, and the song list is as follows:

1. In Your Midnight Orchard
2. To the Pearl on High
3. Promethean Permutation
4. AdraMelekTaus
5. As It Is Fated
6. With sickle, with Scythe

In order to give you some clue about what will be unleashed later on this year, we have provided a sample song from the album. You can listen to AdraMelekTaus here:

News on the actual release dates and the pre-order of the promised EP as well as the album itself will follow soon, so keep your eyes and ears open!

:: News archive ::