New logo t-shirts available /

Many have asked for an Alghazanth t-shirt with a bit more simple design, and now we finally got around to do just that. The shirt itself is Gildan’s Premium Cotton and it is available in sizes S-XL. The price is 15 euros + postage. Please, send all orders and inquiries to

Alghazanth logo t-shirt

Alghazanth to perform at Jalometalli Festival /

We are pleased to announce that Alghazanth has been added to the roster of this year’s Jalometalli Metal Music Festival which will take place in Oulu, Finland on the 8th and 9th of August. More info about this festival can be found behind the following link:

New zipper hoodies available /

A new zipper hoodie design has now been unleashed and it is available directly from us. Sizes S-XXL, price 40€ + postage costs as follows:

Finland 7,60€
Europe 15,00€ (economy shipping)
Rest of the world 21,50€ (economy shipping)

Yes, we know that the postage costs for foreign parcels are bordering on ridiculous, but don’t blame us, blame the Finnish postal service.

Accepted methods of payment: bank transfer or PayPal (5% surcharge will be added to the total to cover the PayPal fees)

Please, send orders and inquiries to

Alghazanth The Three-faced Pilgrim zipper hoodie

:: News Archive ::